The Team

Core Team Marc Facciotti Associate Professor - Biomedical Engineering Program Director Core Team Member Marco Molinaro Assistant Vice Provost for Educational Effectiveness - Center for Educational Effectiveness/Undergraduate Education Co-Program Director Core Team Member Michele Igo Professor, Vice Chair of Instruction - Microbiology Core Team Member Tim Lewis Professor, Vice Chair of Instruction - Mathematics Core Team Member Annaliese Franz Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Research Center - Chemistry Core Team Member Research, Development and Implementation Team Korana Burke Lecturer - Mathematics Natalia Caporale LPSOE - Neuro, Physiology and Behavior Kayton Carter Director of African American Strategic Retention Initiatives/Student Affairs - Center for African Diaspora Student Success Julia Chamberlain LPSOE - Chemistry Jennifer Choi LPSOE - Biomedical Engineering Cirilo Cortez Chicana/o and Latina/o Retention Initiatives - Student Affairs Marina Crowder LPSOE - Molecular and Cellular Biology Ozcan Gluacar LPSOE - Chemistry Sara Hawkes Tutoring Specialist - Student Academic Success Center Lisa Ikemoto Professor of Law - Law School Susan Keen Associate Dean - College of Biological Sciences Lori Lubin Professor, Vice Chair of Instruction - Physics Steve Luck Professor - Psychology Meryl Motika Lead Analyst - Center for Education Effectiveness/Undergraduate Education Stephanie Pulford Associate Director, Instructional Research & Development - Center for Educational Effectiveness Timo Rico Executive Director - Center for Student Affairs Assessment, Student Affairs David Rizzo Professor, Department Chair - Plant Pathology Kem Saichaie Associate Director, Learning & Teaching Support - Center for Educational Effectiveness Maureen Stanton Vice Provost for Academic Affairs - Office of the Chancellor and Provost Matt Steinwachs Lead Programmer - Center for Educational Effectiveness William Edward Tavernetti Lecturer - Mathematics Carolyn Thomas Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Education - Undergraduate Education Rohit Thomas Lecturer - Mathematics Becca Thomases Associate Professor - Mathematics Mikael Villalobos Associate Chief Diversity Officer - Diversity Education, Office of Campus Community Relations Michelle Villegas-Fraizer Director of Strategic Native American Retention Initiatives/Student Affairs - Native American Academic Student Success Center Janine Wilson LPSOE - Economics Stacy Wittstock Ph.D. Candidate - Learning and Mind Sciences Andrew Yao Staff Research Associate - Genome Center/Biomedical Engineering